REPRESENTATIVE CONTACT LIST

HERE IS A LIST OF PEOPLE TO CONTACT

CONTACT THE FOLLOWING INDIVIDUALS BY PHONE OR EMAIL.

Sample letters will be available at the track


Stockton Mayor, Kevin Lincoln: mayor@stocktonca.gov

State Department of General Services: DGSPublicAffairs@dgs.ca.gov

Branch Chief California Department of Food and Agriculture,

Mike Francesconi: mike.francesconi@cdfa.ca.gov

California Department of Food and Agriculture Secretary, Karen Ross: secretary.ross@cdfa.ca.gov

California Department of General Services, Joshua Palmer: joshua.palmer@dgs.ca.gov

California Department of Food and Agriculture Staff, Brian May: bamay@comcast.net

State Assembly Member, Carlos Villapudua: (916) 319-2013 WEBSITE CONTACT FORM LINK

State Senator, Susan Talamantes Eggman: (916) 651-4005 WEBSITE CONTACT FORM LINK

San Joaquin County Supervisor, Miguel Villapudua: mvillapudua@sjgov.org

San Joaquin County Supervisor, Tom Patti: tpatti@sjgov.org